Morata has as of late returned from a two-year acknowledge spell for Juventus, where he managed 32 goals annd 21 guides 92 games, and he got this season looking hot such a long ways with two targets against Getafe in a 3-0 win for Atleti.

tvguidetime.com

His design is said to have stimulated the interest of United, who are looking for pursuing strongholds amidst weakness over the possible destiny of Cristiano Ronaldo – the Portugal worldwide has vowed to reveal reality concerning his situation in around fourteen days.

Joined have been zeroing in on various focuses so far and a move for Morata may not be the best move as the 29-year-old has confirmed he is delighted to be back in Madrid.

“I’m clear with my work. I’ve commonly come here expecting to work, unendingly work and I can not do anything else,” he told writers after the Getafe win. “What occurs in the trade market no longer doesn’t rely upon me, the most compelling thing I can do is train without fail to get to a higher level.

“Atletico are maybe of the best club on earth, there is an unprecedented gathering, an uncommon human social occasion and I am bright here. I really want to keep endeavoring to keep on moving along.”

“I am very excited to go home. as I once said, it was always my dream to play for real madrid” pic.twitter.com/4GkOSY4YSP

— Fabrizio Romano (@JuliMorienBla) August 18, 2022